Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $54





Location:

Laugh Factory at The Tropicana
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Comedy and Magic, Tribute & Musicals, Headliners

Show Length: 60 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed

Show Time(s): 07:00 PM

Age Restriction: 6+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Rich Little

Description

Legendary Comedian Rich Little's Show is not to be missed! Grab your tickets to see this legendary comedian and impersonator. Renowned comedian and impersonator Rich Little returns to the Las Vegas Strip with the debut of “Rich Little Live,” a new autobiographical one-man show. “Rich Little Live” brings to life many of the beloved actors, singers and politicians that Little has known throughout his career that spans more than 50 years, from his television days in Canada to his first United States break on “The Judy Garland Show” to the present. His spot-on impersonations, along with jokes, songs, videos and personal stories combine to make this a must-see show. Impersonations include such greats as: John Wayne George Burns Jimmy Stewart Ronald Reagan – Who used to tell Little, “You do me better than I do.” Johnny Carson Frank Sinatra Many more! About Rich Little A master mimic of more than 200 voices, Rich Little has charmed, amused and intrigued audiences for more than 50 years. He was named Comedy Star of the Year by the American Guild of Variety Artists and was the creator of nine comedy albums and three HBO comedy specials, as well as the Emmy Award-winning special “Rich Little’s Christmas Carol” with W.C. Fields as Scrooge, Humphrey Bogart as one of the ghosts and Paul Lynd as Bob Cratchit. Little also entertained at both of President Reagan’s presidential inaugurations and continues to impress with a busy touring schedule throughout the United States and Canada.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211