Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $68





Location:

Tournament of Kings Arena
3850 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Concerts & Specials, Production Shows

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 06:00 PM

Age Restriction: 0+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show

Description

When it comes to great Las Vegas entertainment the whole family can enjoy, few productions can hold a candle—or in this case, a sword—to Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show at the Excalibur Arena. Your Las Vegas Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show tickets offer you the opportunity to take a journey back to the Middle Ages. Featuring jousting, dancing, singing and a feast fit for a king, the 75-minute dinner show is filled with non-stop excitement as knights in shining armor on horseback battle it out in a series of duels to determine the ultimate champion. The arena-style setting is arranged into seven sections with each one representing a “country” as well as a “dark knight” section. During the show guests are encouraged to cheer on the king representing the section they are seated in. Once seated, guests are served the first course of their meal, "dragon's blood" (hot tomato soup.) Staying true to the medieval times, before eating utensils were introduced, guests have to eat with their hands. Besides soda and juice, a variety of adult beverages are available for purchase throughout the show. Prior to introducing King Arthur himself, Merlin and a court jester get the crowd warmed up with a series of rabble-rousing chants. Following a drum processional, King Arthur enters the arena followed by the other kings. Once King Arthur and the other nobles are seated the round table, dinner, which consists of Cornish hen, biscuits, and steamed vegetables, is served. Following a merry song and dance number by the beautiful court maidens, the kings engage in some friendly yet arousing jousting and gladiator-style battles to determine the champion. As the competition is just heating up, Mordred, the evil fire wizard appears and attempts to capture King Arthur’s kingdom. The kings unite to try and defeat the dark knight in a series of action-packed battles. Swords clash and sparks fly as good vs. evil go head-to-head until one side emerges the victor. Get your Las Vegas Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show tickets today for a show and dinner experience of medieval proportions! Ticket price includes a three-course dinner. All ages are welcome to attend. Children three years and younger may attend free of charge and must sit on the adult's lap and share the adult's meal. Children age four and older will be charged the full ticket price and receive their own seat and dinner. Warning for Asthma/Allergy Sufferers: This show features horses, pyrotechnics, strobe lights, smoke and fog effects in an enclosed area. Guests are seated in close proximity to the horses and dirt arena. Therefore, persons sensitive to horses, dust or with allergies, asthma or respiratory conditions should attend at their own risk. Seating is assigned based on next best available upon arrival to the arena in the section purchased.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211