Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $65





Location:

Tuscany Suites & Casino
255 East Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas   89169

Show Type: Tribute & Musicals, Production Shows

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 07:30 PM

Age Restriction: 12+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

The Rat Pack is Back

Description

Relive the days of the Rat Pack with Las Vegas' most famous entertainers as they appeared live in the Sands Hotel Copa Room. The music that shaped an era in Las Vegas is brought back to life as The Rat Pack Is Back honors the talents and music of the infamous Rat Pack. The Rat Pack Is Back is a Las Vegas based show that has done thousands of performances for more than a decade in more than 40 states and throughout the world. With a stellar cast of some of the finest performers in the business, The Rat Pack is Back has been hailed as the next best thing to seeing the original Rat Pack themselves.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211