Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $53





Location:

The Opium Theater
3708 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Comedy and Magic, Adult Review, Production Shows

Show Length: 85 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 08:00 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Opium

Description

The creators of Absinthe are taking us on a trip to a new dimension of entertainment. It’s fast, funny and funky. It’s completely off the planet. Remember the good old days when you relaxed into a Las Vegas showroom with a martini in hand while a pack of comedians and crooners bantered in front of the house band? Neither do we, but it sure as hell didn’t look like this. This is the show that Elon Musk will want to take to Mars. So, slip through the crack in the space/time continuum for a close encounter with a spaceship of fools. Journey on a trip to a new dimension of entertainment with OPIUM, the new show at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas from the creators of Absinthe. What is OPIUM? It’s fast, funny and funky. Completely off the planet. Remember the good old days when you sauntered into a Las Vegas showroom, martini in hand, while a pack of comedians and crooners bantered in front of the house band? Even if you do, one thing's for certain: it didn’t look like this. Slip through the crack in the space/time continuum for a close encounter with a spaceship of fools. Running time is approximately 85 minutes without an intermission.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211