Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $93





Location:

Zumanity Theater
3790 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Cirque du Soleil

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 07:00 PM , 09:30 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Zumanity - Cirque du Soleil

Description

SAVE $40 with our DOUBLE UPGRADE Ticket DEAL!! Get Lower Orchestra seating for Balcony price! Long before E.L. James penned her bestselling trilogy Fifty Shades of Grey, Cirque du Soleil has been exploring erotic fantasies and BDSM five nights a week in its adult-themed production, Zumanity, the Sensual Side of Cirque du Soleil. The third Cirque show to open on the Strip, Zumanity is celebrating its 12th year at New York-New York. One of the most popular Cirque du Soleil productions of all time, the show has been seen by more than 6 million people and is a favorite among celebrities such as Bette Midler, Avril Lavigne, Shania Twain, Ashton Kutcher and Pink. Warning: Cheap Las Vegas Zumanity Cirque du Soleil tickets are not for the faint of heart! Part burlesque and part cabaret, Zumanity explores all facets of human sexuality. Whatever your fantasy, Zumanity delivers it through a tastefully erotic blend of music, dance, acrobatics and aerialists that is signature to Cirque. Emceed by drag queen “Mistress of Sensuality,” Edie, the 90-minute show features 46 international performers, who are highlighted in acts such as two women in the water bowl, woman in bondage, two-man tango and the orgy finale. Zumanity, the Sensual Side of Cirque du Soleil is a playful and daring tale of human sensuality and sexuality. For a fun and erotic night you will never forget, purchase your cheap Las Vegas Zumanity Cirque du Soleil tickets today! Zumanity was created for adults 18 and over. Guests under the age of 18 are not permitted to attend this Cirque du Soleil show. All seating is assigned as next best available in the section purchased.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 30 Friday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211