Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $99





Location:

Sundance Helicopters
5596 Haven St
Las Vegas   89119

Tour Type: Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 120 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 08:00 PM , 08:30 PM , 09:00 PM , 09:30 PM , 10:00 PM , 10:30 PM , 11:00 PM

Age Restriction: 2+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

City Lights Helicopter Tour

Description

Fly over the famous Las Vegas Strip! Past the Stratosphere Tower, Caesars Palace and hope for a glimpse of the Bellagio's fountains before spotting the skyline of New York-New York and the beam atop the Luxor pyramid. Experience the best way to view the Las Vegas Strip during the evening. What to Expect Limousine-Style Transportation Pickup * To start your experience off right, we'll pick you up from your hotel in limousine-style transportation and bring you to our beautiful pre-flight lounge. * Available Only If Tour Package Is Upgraded With Transportation. Please note this is a shared limousine-style transportation service with other Sundance passengers. Private transportation may be booked upon request for a nominal fee. In-Flight Narration Enjoy music and pilot commentary of the major landmarks and history timed perfectly to your flight. Las Vegas Strip Awe-inspiring views of Las Vegas from the air in a helicopter. Experience the unforgettable bright lights of the city from above! Limousine-Style Transportation Drop-Off * We'll take you back to your hotel in style. If you're headed somewhere else on the strip after your flight, our chauffeurs are more than happy to accommodate. * Available Only If Tour Package Is Upgraded With Transportation Approx. 12-15 min total flight time.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211