Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $419





Location:

Adventure Photo Tours (6in1)
Diamond Bar Rd
Peach Springs, AZ   86434

Tour Type: Grand Canyon, Excursions

Tour Length: 630 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 07:00 AM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Comedy Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Grand Canyon 6 in 1 Tour

Description

Experience one of the world’s most breathtaking natural wonders in an action-packed, historical day tour that will leave you completely awe-struck. Your all-inclusive discount Las Vegas Grand Canyon 6-in-1 Tour tickets offer you the most intimate Grand Canyon experiences. The tour begins with a comfortable, scenic 30-minute ride via complimentary luxury transportation to the heliport in Boulder City. Following a continental breakfast, guests will board a state-of-the-art Eurocopter EC-130 wide-body jet helicopter. Specifically designed for aerial sightseeing tours, the aircraft features forward-facing seats for 180 degrees of unrestricted panoramic viewing, state-of-the-art audio system and voice-activated headsets. As you experience the magnificent aerial views of the Grand Canyon’s west rim, your seasoned pilot will provide educational and entertaining narrative of the area that includes the Hoover Dam, Bypass Bridge and Black Canyon. Upon landing on the west rim of the Grand Canyon, you will have the opportunity to explore Eagle and Guano Point as well as popular Hualapai Indian Reservation landmarks via a hop-on and hop-off shuttle. Experience live Native American tribal dances and learn about the proud culture of the Hualapai people. For an additional fee you can walk the world famous Skywalk attraction, which provides an unparalleled view of the canyon and Colorado River. After leaving the Grand Canyon, your tour will conclude with a breathtaking flight over the Mojave Desert, before your limousine shuttles you back to the Strip. Get your low-priced Las Vegas Grand Canyon 6-in-1 Tour tickets from VEGAS (the app) today for an unforgettable adventure to one of the most stunning natural wonders of the world!

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2017 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211