Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $179





Location:

Pink Jeep Tours (City Tour)
Various Locations
Las Vegas   89109

Tour Type: Attractions, Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 210 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu

Tour Time(s): 06:30 PM

Age Restriction: 3+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Land, Air & See Tour

Description

What could be better than exploring the bright lights of Las Vegas in an open-air Pink® Jeep® Wrangler? Adding a helicopter to your tour! Your introduction to the strip begins with the iconic neon of the “Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas” sign, which has been a staple in films and TV for decades. Your local Certified Interpretive Guide will offer unique insights into the landmark and snap your group’s photo. Then it’s time to explore other famous attractions, such as the Gold and Silver Pawn Shop from the History Channel’s “Pawn Stars.” A quick stop at Wedding Chapel Row will give you a glimpse into the city’s legendary status among couples seeking unique nuptials. Your next destination is the over-the-top entertainment extravaganza of Fremont Street. You’ll have time to explore and watch the spectacular light show on the world’s largest video screen with more than 12 million LED lights. This four-block stretch is the perfect place to capture photos and videos that will make your friends wish they’d made the trip. Now you’re in for a Las Vegas experience like no other. Soar over the brightest city in the world while taking in the birds-eye view of a luxury helicopter. You’ll pass famous landmarks like Stratosphere Tower, Caesars Palace and the Bellagio fountains. Next, spot the skyline of New York-New York and the beam atop the Luxor pyramid. This airborne adventure is the only way to experience the beauty of the Las Vegas strip in all its shimmering glory. It’s also the perfect way to get an orientation to the city while setting the tone for the rest of your visit. We can’t wait to share this once-in-a-lifetime experience with you! Child rates apply to children 3 to 12 years of age. Go all out with this Jeep-to-helicopter adventure. Enjoy free hotel pickup and drop-off . Roam the city in a custom open-air Pink® Jeep® Wrangler. Snap an iconic photo in front of the famous “Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas” neon sign. Capture photos as you cruise by the Gold and Silver Pawn Shop from TV’s “Pawn Stars”. Stop by Wedding Chapel Row and learn about the city’s legacy in the wedding industry. Take a 40-minute stroll down Fremont Street to see its 12 million lights and the world’s largest video screen. Get an unbelievable aerial view of the bright Vegas lights with a luxury helicopter ride. See iconic spots like Stratosphere Tower, Luxor pyramid and Bellagio’s fountains from the air. Tour operates Sunday – Thursday. No children under 18 mos. permitted on tour.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
May 23 Thursday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 30 Sunday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211