Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $49





Location:

Xterious Escape Rooms
105 E Reno Ave Ste 100
Las Vegas   89119

Tour Type: Attractions, Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 60 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 12:00 PM , 01:30 PM , 03:00 PM , 04:30 PM , 06:00 PM , 07:30 PM , 09:00 PM

Age Restriction: 8+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Xterious Escape Rooms

Description

Xterious Escape provides the very best in total immersive entertainment. The games are designed to challenge your mind while promoting team building and communication skills. Use your intuition, brainpower and creative thinking to solve puzzles and uncover secrets and mysteries while you race against the clock. Our themed rooms are authentic, carefully crafted and family-friendly. They have been built from the ground up to take our customers into a fantasy world. The phenomenon that took the European entertainment business by storm is finally here! The game originated in decayed basements of Budapest, Hungary, now they’ve been played by millions throughout the world. Xterious Escape is the best real world puzzle solving experience in all of Las Vegas. This is a chance to explore your problem solving ability and mental wit with friends and family. Xterious Escape has created experiences filled with fun and excitement making memories that will last a life time! Book your game now!

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211