Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $74





Location:

Pink Jeep Tours (City Tour)
Various Locations
Las Vegas   89109

Tour Type: Attractions, Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 180 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu

Tour Time(s): 06:30 PM

Age Restriction: 3+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Bright Lights City Tour

Description

No city in the world shines brighter than Las Vegas, especially at night—literally. Home to the strongest beam of light in the world, at 42.3 billion candelas, the Luxor Sky Beam can be seen from outer space; the Fremont Street Experience, which is the world’s largest video display; and more than 15,000 miles of neon tubing that adorns the Las Vegas Strip, Vegas truly is the “City of Lights.” Traveling in luxury, your Las Vegas Bright Lights City Tour tickets offer you the opportunity to experience the brilliance of the Entertainment Capital of World with a nighttime tour that you will be talking about for years to come. The professionally guided tour begins at the famous Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas sign, which has been featured in film classics such as “The Hangover” and “Showgirls.” Providing the perfect backdrop for a souvenir group photo, the tour guide will insist everyone gets in the shot. As you make your way down the famed Las Vegas Boulevard in the open-air jeep, your tour guide provides historical narrative about the famous landmarks and architectural wonders, including MGM Grand, New York-New York, Paris, Caesars Palace, City Center, The Mirage, Venetian | Palazzo, Wynn | Encore and many more. Your Las Vegas Bright Lights City Tour tickets from VEGAS (the app) include stops at the Gold and Silver Pawn Shop made famous by History Channel’s “Pawn Stars,” Downtown Las Vegas, Fremont Street Experience as well as a stroll through Wedding Chapel Row. The tour concludes at the Fountains of Bellagio, just in time for the world-famous dancing water and light show to begin! The Bright Lights City Tour of Las Vegas operates evenings only Sunday - Thursday. Tour duration is approximately approximately 3 hours (hotel to hotel). and is not wheelchair accessible. Child rates apply to children 3 to 13 years of age. Please Note: Our tours operate rain or shine, provided the roads are open. In the event of severe weather, Pink® Adventure Tours reserves the right to alter, modify, or cancel any tour due to unsafe conditions. Any tour cancelled by Pink® Adventure Tours will receive a 100% refund.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211