Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $354





Location:

Henderson Exec Air Terminal - Mustang
1620 Jet Stream Drive
Henderson   89052

Tour Type: Grand Canyon, Excursions

Tour Length: 420 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 09:00 AM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Grand Canyon Western Territory

Description

The Grand Canyon is one of the seven natural wonders of the world, and a Grand Canyon & Skywalk Tour (NOTE: Skywalk is an optional activity on this tour) with Maverick Airlines can take you there to experience the thrill of it. Fly in Maverick style to this amazing wonder, landing at Grand Canyon West and enjoying spectacular views along Eagle Point and Guano Point. Have you ever wanted to walk on air? Don't miss out on the Grand Canyon Skywalk, the new glass bridge attraction suspended more than 4,000 feet above the Colorado River on the very edge of the Grand Canyon's West Rim. To conclude this remarkable journey you will be served a meal while you sit back and admire the awe-inspiring beauty of the Grand Canyon.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211