Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $60





Location:

Lip Smacking Foodie Tours (Aria)
3730 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Tour Type: Attractions, Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 300 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu

Tour Time(s): 06:00 PM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Savory Bites & Neon Lights

Description

Zoom from first-class to head of the class in this extravagant experience of a lifetime, in which you’ll be whisked inside Vegas’ most exclusive restaurants for tantalizing treats before boarding a helicopter to take in a breathtaking bird’s eye view of the city’s unparalleled glittery glamour. Lip Smacking Foodie Tours hosts award-winning dining experiences in Las Vegas for individuals and groups up to 250. Experience 4 top restaurants with VIP seating, chef greetings, signature dishes & cocktails while attendees network and sit next to a different person at each stop. This extraordinary evening begins as you are escorted past lines directly to a VIP table at five renowned restaurants that are the hottest ticket in town. Sit back and enjoy 3-4 signature dishes at each establishment, as your expert guide provides insider stories and invaluable tips about the entertainment capital of the world. Next, a luxurious, custom limo coach will ferry you to Maverick Helicopters, where you’ll indulge in a Champagne toast before boarding an ECO-Star helicopter. The 12- to 15-minute flight will soar above both east and west ends of the Strip, providing a heart-stopping view of iconic landmarks such as the Bellagio, Caesars Palace, Stratosphere Tower, MGM Grand, Eiffel Tower, Luxor, historic downtown and so much more. Tour Duration: Approx. 5 hours (includes 3-hour foodie tour, shuttle to Maverick's terminal, 12 to 15-minute helicopter flight). Afterward, the limo coach will conveniently deposit you at your hotel, leaving you with the ultimate souvenir – the memory of an astonishing time to be forever cherished. Highlights: Visit 5 of Vegas’ most highly acclaimed restaurants in just one outing. Enjoy 15+ signature dishes prepared by award-winning chefs. No lines. No hassles with reservations. Receive VIP service with immediate seating. Each stop is a different, unique dining adventure designed for the ultimate in fun and interaction. A personal guide armed with insider knowledge and insightful tips. Guided walking tour between stops packed with insider information on Las Vegas and the sights along the way. 12-15 minute helicopter flight over the Las Vegas Strip. Champagne available to guests 21 years or older prior to flight.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211