Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $225





Location:

Vegas Balloon Rides
4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas   89103

Tour Type: Attractions, Excursions, Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 240 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 04:30 AM

Age Restriction: 6+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Sunrise Champagne Balloon Flight

Description

Are you ready for the experience of a lifetime? Vegas Balloon Rides has grown to be one of the world's largest operators of commercial hot air balloons, and Vegas’ number one balloon ride company! Vegas Balloon Rides wants you to view Las Vegas as you've never seen it before! Get carried away in a Las Vegas Hot Air Balloon adventure, unlike anything you’ve ever seen. During your flight you will get a spectacular bird’s eye view of the gorgeous Red Rock Mountains and the famous Las Vegas Strip. You will drift silently over the city and countryside where you will watch for wildlife and talk with envious onlookers down below. After drifting serenely for approximately an hour, we prepare for landing. On landing, a traditional champagne toast is held to celebrate your wonderful adventure. Non-alcoholic beverages are also available. We will then return to the Vegas Balloon Rides Welcome Center. Most importantly we are fully licensed and insured. Our pilots are all FAA certified, highly experienced and are full time professionals. As North America's leading hot air balloon company, Vegas Balloon Rides is committed to capturing the imagination, attention and memories of our customers. From memorable vacations, to birthdays and anniversary count on Vegas Balloon Rides to deliver a truly magical experience for you, your friends, family, coworkers, and loved ones. Children must be a minimum of 6 years of age and accompanied by a paying (paid) adult. In order to fly, passengers must be in good physical condition due to the possibility of a rough landing. All passengers must be able to climb in and out of the basket, stand for the entire flight and walk out of a field if necessary. Due to insurance restrictions, we cannot fly any passenger who has recently had: Surgery, Injuries, Hip, Back, or Knee Problems, Health Concerns, Physical Limitations, Severe Auditory Restrictions, Is/Or May be Pregnant.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211